How Are We Doing?

We wouldn’t be in business if it wasn’t for our valuable customers. Your feedback is important to us and when you have something to say, we listen. Let us know how your recent experience with Chapman Volkswagen was and if we earned your good marks. Here at Chapman Volkswagen we are constantly working to improve our customer service experience and we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

 

Customer Lobby
11 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Melissa Lugo 28 Oct 2014
This was a really positive car buying experience. They were so helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you for everything and I love my new car!!! Sincerely, Melissa Lugo
5 rate
DealerRater
lovehurts1216 27 May 2013
So far the best car salesman and buying experience I have had to-date. I'm glad to rate this dealer and salesman with highest remarks!
5 rate
DealerRater
tmfc1976 15 Sep 2012
I came in today to look at a used 2010 GTI. Tony greeted me right away and within minutes was ready to go for a test drive. He was vey courteous and was not aggressive in selling the GTI. The whole process went very smoothly. Chapman has a no nonsense approach that got me the car I wanted and th...e trade in price I expected. I was done within three hours with no problems. Very happy I chose Chapman to buy my vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
insrob 19 Apr 2012
Great deals, great service, before and after the sale. If had to do over again, would buy again! No regrets. I'm one of those people who don't like the whole car buying fiasco, so the Internet Team was the way to go, friendly, helpful, would not have gone any other way, highly recommended, best expe...rience with internet sales to date, and I've e-mailed a few. Quick, friendly, response, had me sold before I even got there! I went there to buy a high quality vehicle, and was extremely pleased with the condition of the vehicle, of course I bought it! I'm happy to be a new member of the Chapman family, you will be too! Thank's all, love my mountaineer!:) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
karyces3 16 Mar 2012
I needed a new vehicle, and I did my research on the Internet, so I had a good idea of what I was looking for. But, I was dreading the actual process of shopping for a car, dealing with salespeople, and perhaps feeling intimidated and pressured. I thought I might not be able to find the perfect ca...r for me, yet stay within my budget. However, it was my good fortune to walk into Chapman Ford Northeast and to be greeted by Mike Foster. You cannot meet this man and not like him! Mike is a very knowledgable, professional, and honest salesman, as well as a truly kind and friendly guy. His warm, engaging personality made me feel comfortable and put me at ease immediately. He listened to me and worked hard to find the best vehicle for me without pressuring me to go beyond my budget. In other words, Mike made the whole process, which I had been dreading, simple and painless. In addition.......from John Cifaldi, manager, who was extremely kind and helpful, to the people who efficiently handled my financial paperwork, to the service department personnel who flawlessly prepared my new vehicle for me, my interaction with the entire team at Chapman made for a very pleasant experience. I am loving my new Ford Fiesta! And I would recommend this dealership, and Mike Foster in particular, to anyone and everyone who is shopping for a vehicle. Thanks, Connie Szarek Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ctflood 13 Mar 2012
My Sales man Pete Ostash was very professional. He got straight to the point!!! He told me my options and and did not try to string me alone. I felt he was honest and I could trust him. I'm glad that I was able to do business with him. He is a truly and asset to the Chapman Auto-group. Thanks ...Clarissa Flood Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
zbascove 26 Feb 2012
I have never bought a new car in my 44 years. I always got my cars from a family member who owned a dealership. Needless to say I was terrified at the prospect of bargaining for a new car. I did my research on the internet and knew which car I wanted and what I wanted to pay. Hank greeted me with a... warm friendly smile and a firm hand shake. I told him exactly what I wanted. After a few minutes I was in the Ford Fusion and on a test drive. I decided that I did not like the scaled down version and I wanted various amenities: Leather, premium sound, etc. Hank made it happen within the budget I wanted and so far I am extremely pleased with the car buying experience. I haven’t had to take my car in for service yet, so I can’t comment on that. If their service department is as good as the sales experience, Chapman Ford will have me as a customer as long as I live in the Philadelphia are. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Geraldine S.Vanderslice 10 Feb 2012
I went to a great many dealers and I was not satisfied either with the price or the service. I was treated very well at chapman and I got a very good price. I will recommend chapman to anyone interested in buying a new or used car. geraldine S.vanderslice
5 rate
DealerRater
andrewsmom56 01 Feb 2012
I would like to thank Mike Foster for his kindness and wonderful hospitality. It was a pleasure to work with such a great man. I was pre-approved for a vehicle but I decided that was not the car I wanted. I wanted to see a different vehicle. As I was waiting for Mr. Foster to get the keys for me to ...test drive the car I walked around and saw the car that I had been pre-approved for, I am very glad I did. Mike to the time to tell and show me the differences in the vehicles. He wanted me to sit in both of them and wow what a difference there was. I had all intentions of purchasing a Mazda not the Focus. I purchased the Focus SEL and I am very happy I did. Thank You Mike Foster for making this a pleasant experience for me. I would highly rate Chapman Northeast Ford and ask for Mike Foster. You will be happy you did. Thanks again Mike! Donna Thomas Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rybberg 28 Nov 2011
Pete Ostash was great in selling me my 2012 VW Jetta S. He's right to the point, all business. No BS. If you want to get a great deal and not waste time, see Pete.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.