How Are We Doing?

We wouldn’t be in business if it wasn’t for our valuable customers. Your feedback is important to us and when you have something to say, we listen. Let us know how your recent experience with Chapman Volkswagen was and if we earned your good marks. Here at Chapman Volkswagen we are constantly working to improve our customer service experience and we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

 

Customer Lobby
14 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DonGreenleaf 27 Jun 2017
I was in the market for a new auto since my lease was coming due in a few weeks. I walked into Chapman Ford on the Roosevelt Blvd and received some of the best customer service imaginable. Derek my sales person was top notch in every aspect of the transaction. To Randy Chapman and Jim Casey and ...the rest of the Chapman autogroup, Thank you for a wonderful experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pete 23 Jun 2017
It was a great experience everybody treated me very nice and my salesman did everything he could to make sure I got what I wanted great place
5 rate
DealerRater
Chshna123 20 Jun 2017
So Im not usually a person to write a review. But I was very impressed with Derrick Zimmerman. This car buying experience was so easy and smooth and I feel like he was honest with us. If you are looking to buy a car i highly recomend you go see Derrick at Chapman on the Blvd.
5 rate
DealerRater
Melissa Lugo 28 Oct 2014
This was a really positive car buying experience. They were so helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you for everything and I love my new car!!! Sincerely, Melissa Lugo
5 rate
DealerRater
lovehurts1216 27 May 2013
So far the best car salesman and buying experience I have had to-date. I'm glad to rate this dealer and salesman with highest remarks!
5 rate
DealerRater
tmfc1976 15 Sep 2012
I came in today to look at a used 2010 GTI. Tony greeted me right away and within minutes was ready to go for a test drive. He was vey courteous and was not aggressive in selling the GTI. The whole process went very smoothly. Chapman has a no nonsense approach that got me the car I wanted and th...e trade in price I expected. I was done within three hours with no problems. Very happy I chose Chapman to buy my vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
insrob 19 Apr 2012
Great deals, great service, before and after the sale. If had to do over again, would buy again! No regrets. I'm one of those people who don't like the whole car buying fiasco, so the Internet Team was the way to go, friendly, helpful, would not have gone any other way, highly recommended, best expe...rience with internet sales to date, and I've e-mailed a few. Quick, friendly, response, had me sold before I even got there! I went there to buy a high quality vehicle, and was extremely pleased with the condition of the vehicle, of course I bought it! I'm happy to be a new member of the Chapman family, you will be too! Thank's all, love my mountaineer!:) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
karyces3 16 Mar 2012
I needed a new vehicle, and I did my research on the Internet, so I had a good idea of what I was looking for. But, I was dreading the actual process of shopping for a car, dealing with salespeople, and perhaps feeling intimidated and pressured. I thought I might not be able to find the perfect ca...r for me, yet stay within my budget. However, it was my good fortune to walk into Chapman Ford Northeast and to be greeted by Mike Foster. You cannot meet this man and not like him! Mike is a very knowledgable, professional, and honest salesman, as well as a truly kind and friendly guy. His warm, engaging personality made me feel comfortable and put me at ease immediately. He listened to me and worked hard to find the best vehicle for me without pressuring me to go beyond my budget. In other words, Mike made the whole process, which I had been dreading, simple and painless. In addition.......from John Cifaldi, manager, who was extremely kind and helpful, to the people who efficiently handled my financial paperwork, to the service department personnel who flawlessly prepared my new vehicle for me, my interaction with the entire team at Chapman made for a very pleasant experience. I am loving my new Ford Fiesta! And I would recommend this dealership, and Mike Foster in particular, to anyone and everyone who is shopping for a vehicle. Thanks, Connie Szarek Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ctflood 13 Mar 2012
My Sales man Pete Ostash was very professional. He got straight to the point!!! He told me my options and and did not try to string me alone. I felt he was honest and I could trust him. I'm glad that I was able to do business with him. He is a truly and asset to the Chapman Auto-group. Thanks ...Clarissa Flood Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
zbascove 26 Feb 2012
I have never bought a new car in my 44 years. I always got my cars from a family member who owned a dealership. Needless to say I was terrified at the prospect of bargaining for a new car. I did my research on the internet and knew which car I wanted and what I wanted to pay. Hank greeted me with a... warm friendly smile and a firm hand shake. I told him exactly what I wanted. After a few minutes I was in the Ford Fusion and on a test drive. I decided that I did not like the scaled down version and I wanted various amenities: Leather, premium sound, etc. Hank made it happen within the budget I wanted and so far I am extremely pleased with the car buying experience. I haven’t had to take my car in for service yet, so I can’t comment on that. If their service department is as good as the sales experience, Chapman Ford will have me as a customer as long as I live in the Philadelphia are. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.