Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$20,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

We wouldn’t be in business if it wasn’t for our valuable customers. Your feedback is important to us and when you have something to say, we listen. Let us know how your recent experience with Chapman Volkswagen was and if we earned your good marks. Here at Chapman Volkswagen we are constantly working to improve our customer service experience and we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

439 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
403
4 star
36
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Jim and Kirstie made the purchase very simple. Its always a pleasure working with them. Thank You! The review needs to be 25 words long! Have a great day!
john.cichon
2020-01-13
Every one is great here service and mechanics they always do a great job on my car and gives ma a loner when I need it thanks for the good work
IOOF306
2019-09-23
Derek Zimmerman, Jim Casey, and the folks at Chapman Ford in the Northeast treated me with the upmost respect and honesty. I told them exactly what I was looking for, and Derek proceeded to treat me with more candidness than I have ever received at a dealership. There was no pressure from him or the dealership, and I am extremely happy with my new Ford Escape.
Evan1129
2017-06-06
Bob my service manager knew just what I wanted and needed. I was in and out very quickley. The service on my cars has always been top notch. Keep up the good work.
ancushner
2019-06-12
Made appointment easily and dropped off the night before for service. Had inspection done with no issues. We only take our explorer to Chapman for service
MCG415
2020-01-13
My daughter and I went to Chapman Ford to look for a new vehicle for her. This was her first time buying a car on her own so it was a big deal. We dealt with Derek Zimmerman who was absolutely wonderful! He seemed to genuinely care about getting her into something she could afford and more importantly, something I felt was safe for her. He spent quite a bit of time with us but we never felt rushed. If anyone is looking for a car I would definitely suggest going to see Derek. He was friendly and... More
Nicole07
2017-05-22
Bob was very helpful and friendly. Very detailed and explained what was going to be done. thank you for all your help. Thanks for your service.
milagros_torres
2020-01-13
I was a little apprehensive going into a Cardealership by myself, being a woman - but after meeting Derek, became more at ease. He asked me the right questions in order to best serve me. He was very knowledgeable and courteous to me and my needs. I can only see him doing very well in the future.
Mariybeth123
2017-05-02
My experience with the service advisers at Chapman has always been friendly and considerate of my concerns and questions I may have regarding service of my vehicle. I have recently had service done on my car at three separate times this past spring and fall. Each time, the work was completed within a two hour window which was great because I stayed in the waiting room until the service was completed. This makes my visit to the service repair department pleasant. Also, having someone who unde... More
dkpj50
2019-12-07
Great customer service and got the price down to where we wanted it would definitely shop there for my next vehicle and everyone was very friendly
chuck_frye
2019-06-01